Hilarious questions to all tiny house dwellers

When I first read this article, I laughed to myself. Later that evening I had my husband read it out loud and we both died laughing. It provided us with quotes for days to follow.

Tiny houses are all the rage right now. Don’t get me wrong, I commend people who want to and are able to downsize and de-clutter their lives. However, I have so many questions for those people and the author of this article did a tremendous job asking many of those questions.

http://www.hipstercrite.com/2015/05/22/dear-people-who-live-in-fancy-tiny-houses/#comments_wrapper

Leave a Reply

